sun/life/work

one solution for being very happy with where and how you work is – to make sure that you office is in the sunny place of the world 🙂 i know it is not always possible to apply this as a solution for your problems, but… I did had the chance to do so! And I am very very happy with my decision even if it was taken in a rush and it was may be not the best way to decide about where to live and work… However – I followed my instict and once again – it was the best thing to do!

wishing you all to be able to hear your inner YOU 🙂

this is sunny side of life

This the view from my window today in the morning 🙂

One thought on “sun/life/work

  1. Pingback: how to deal with heavy/bad situations? « smartBsolutions blog

Leave a Reply

