easter is over (long time ago)

just a quick hello-post to say that easter is over, but you have of course noticed that! and that I am planning to prepare more posts on problem solving “smartbsolutions style” as promissed when I started this blog.

one of the things with life and blogging is that not always your blog turns out the way you planned it to be, and I hope that I am not the only one faced with this problem. but then again – i did not really have a clear idea and actually started posting here just to check out – what is wordpress and how it works. and I must say again and again that I am very happy with the result; and the time spent here, at least for me, is not a waste – I have found lots of interesting blogs that I promiss to add to my blogroll soon.

and just to let you know that i am very happy to finally be in the real sun and to be able to enjoy this very important thing called “LIFE” 🙂

Leave a Reply

