court – nothing to do with Ally McBeal

Today was my first experience in the Court. Well, I must admit it has nothing to do with the TV series Ally McBeal. May be just a little bit – like some procedures that I did not know are respected – one has to stand up while speaking to the judge and silly me I thought it only is like that in the movies.

Personally – I don’t wish any of you to go through this kind of experience. Even if my case is under the Administrative court and not the Criminal one, all I can say – emotionally it is still very unpleasant… But on the other hand I know that I am fighting for the justice and for the fair treatment of civil servants!

Leave a Reply

