our press is doing good

Just finished reading Marta and last week was reading both Ir the 1st and the 2nd and also Una and Santa.. And I must admitt they are doing one really good thing – not new but really good – there is lots of positive news – articles about people doing what they have to do no matter what and regardless The Crisis. Even if I know why news and artciles like that are popular now – I can only say – they work. At least for me.

The situation of not having a job and not knowing when I will have one is not an easy one. And up till this year I have never been in a situation like this more that three months. This time I guess it will be a bit longer. One of the reasons is also the fact that I would like to have a position that is adequate for my education and experience and also allows me at least to pay the living bills. I will keep looking and trying and if you hear of something related to Research policy and managament or consulting, please let me know!

Lots of sunny wishes,

Signe

Me after DESS

Leave a Reply

