Phd march 2010

I have made a very big commitment (to myself first of all). But I am very enthousiastic about it right now which is pretty much logical because I have just started. However I have been planning it since 2004 and dreaming about a time in my life where work will not take up all the time and I will have the luxury to study and research. I guess someone above has decided that now is the time. And I am greatful for that.

I have had quite a lot of intensive thinking and writing to prepare first background documents for univeristy and I enjoyed very much help and advise from my Phd director. As well as all the good advises from Political science department. Very appreciated and made me re-think couple of things more seriously.

All I have to do know is  – read, take notes, gather data and analyse and read again and again.

Leave a Reply

