unfair

how unfair is this? to send job offer spams and junkmail when there is unemployment everywhere around the world!

just check out this: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_unemployment_rate

the data is quite accurate at least on the official side and also quite recent  (e.g. from 2009 september for Latvia)

I just got one of those e-mails “Walmart wants you….” – and then thanks to my hotmail it ended in the junk mail. But given my unemployed status of course I tried at least to see what they have to say. Of course nothing but get to your money in one way or another. sad. and very irresponsible.

I hope one day there will be jobs for everyone. Or am I very irrealistic/idealistic?

wishing lots of luck for those that are like me and are looking for a job right now!

greetings, Signe

Leave a Reply

