reading

once you find time for reading not only work documents but some good books as well you live a different life.

i am almost finishing Ina Ābele’s diary and travel description book “Austrumos no saules un ziemeļos no zemes”. Very very interesting and rich food for mind and soul. i suggest you get it. of course have to able to read latvian. or ask for a quick translation.

my favourite part is about K-esmu Estonian peninsula. I wish I could go there one day. It is of course no Greece or Itaty or Spain but somehow I feel I might be better there in the north and closer to Riga than somewhere south and hot and strange to me.

like my solitute trip to Cadiz from Seville. i started to enjoy it only in Cadiz, because Seville was +45 in May and that was def.not for me.

lots of sun to all of you today,

S

Leave a Reply

